Daughter

“The Best Lines ever said by a Man…..”

When I was born, A Woman was there to hold me……                                                                                     

My Mother

As I grew up as a child, A woman was there to care & play with me…..                                                        

 My sister

I went to school, A Woman was there to help me learn……                           

My Teacher

I needed compatibility, company & Love, A Woman was there for me..           

My Wife

I became tough, A Woman was there to melt me…..                                     

My Daughter

When I will die, A Woman will be there to absorb me in…….                         

Motherland

If you are a Man, value every Woman…&.
If you are a Woman, feel proud to be one
Your little girl will hold your hand for only a little while…but will hold your heart for a life time. It’s DAUGHTER’S WEEK, if you have a daughter who makes your life worth living by just being around – and you love her as much as your own Breath … if you are proud of your Daughter, copy and paste this to other people with daughters as I just did ……Daughters are angels.
To all the people who don’t differ between son or daughter.
Beta waaris hai
Beti paras hai,

Beta Vansh hai
Beti Ansh hai,

Beta aan hai
Beti shaan hai,

Beta tan hai
Beti man hai,

Beta maan hai
Beti gumaan hai,

Beta sanskar hai
Beti sanskriti hai,

Beta Dawa hai
Beti dua hai,

Beta bhagya hai
Beti vidhata hai,

Beta shabd hai
Beti arth hai,

Beta geet hai
Beti sangeet hai,

Beta prem hai
BETI POOJA HAI,

dedicated 2 all the beties (daughters) of the world.

Leave a comment