Bhagwad Gita “Bhakthi Yoga” Shibir/Camp

The essence of all Upanishads is the Maha Vakyam Tadh-Tvam-Asi i.e.  it reveals on who actually I AM.
Based on this Bhagavan Sri Krishna teaches us Gita which even after 5000 years , we are all still amazed and bewildered by its essence and teachings. 
This is Distributed across 18 chapters, the teaching gives us the ultimate and supreme knowledge. 
Find attached invitation for more details.

Famous Astronaut Sunita Williams says ” My father gave me a copy of the Bhagavad Gita and an idol of Lord Ganesha to take them along with me to space and they took care of me in the sky,’

It is certainly a fruitful time to listen to our Guruji’s Classes on Gita , 7th to 12th Chapter in this Bhakthi Yoga Camp. 
Camp Dates : May 17th till 25th , at Swami Sudhananda Ashram Uthandi, ECR Road.

How can we to miss this, You are welcome.
Guruve Saranam

via Blogger http://ift.tt/1hUZmu1

Leave a comment